

Lake Country Co-operative Association Limited 2024 Delegate Nomination Results

Alvena	3-year term	Luke Zakreski - NEW	Acclamation
Big River	3-year term	Ruth Doucette	Acclamation
Birch Hills	3-year term	Vacancy	
Birch Hills	2-year term	Vacancy	
Canwood	3-year term	Michele Person	Acclamation
Choiceland	3-year term	Spencer Staffen	Acclamation
Domremy	3-year term	Vacancy	
Domremy	2-year term	Vacancy	
Kinistino	3-year term	Brad Merkosky	Acclamation
La Ronge	3-year term	Vacancy	
Marcelin	3-year term	Noella Crowder	Acclamation
Marcelin	2-year term	Caroline Wilson	Acclamation
Nipawin	3-year term	Zach Youzwa	Acclamation
Paddockwood	3-year term	Lois Aspvik	Acclamation
Prince Albert	3-year term	William Stafford	Acclamation
Prince Albert	3-year term	Marianne Turcotte	Acclamation
Prince Albert	3-year term	Wayne Kabatoff	Acclamation
Prince Albert	3-year term	Ryan Dmytruk	Acclamation
Prince Albert	3-year term	Kim Kotylak	Acclamation
Prince Albert	1-year term	Saron Kulczycki – NEW	Acclamation
Shellbrook	3-year term	Cliff Skauge/Art Voyer	Election Required
Smeaton	3-year term	Michelle Grunerud	Acclamation
Spiritwood	3-year term	Jean Ouellette	Acclamation
Spiritwood	2-year term	Vacancy	
Wakaw	3-year term	David Osolinsky	Acclamation