Lake Country Co-op Delegates
March 27, 2020

Lake Country Co-op delegates represent each community Lake Country Co-op is located in. There are three delegates per community, which elect our board of directors. The board of directors arranges for and supervises the CEO of Lake Country Co-op. 

Please see below for the list of current Lake Country Co-op Delegates:

Prince Albert

William Stafford
Marianne Turcotte
Wayne Kabatoff
Ryan Dmytruk
Sheldon Craig
Roger Mayert
Stan Bliss
Linda Enequist
Cheryl Bauer-Hyde
Felix Casavant
Patrick Soloducha
Brad Grassick
Glenn McMullen
Michael Grassick
Orest Kwiatkowski

Big River

Ruth Doucette
Joyce Giesser
Mabel Leong-Machielse

La Ronge & Air Ronge

Betsy Kelly
Michelle Brown
Allyson Brown


Harvey Skea
Gaetan Vachon
Rick Kindrachuk


Brad Merkosky
Mark Powalinsky
Chris Beaulieu


Cliff Skauge
Ken Skarpinsky
Ian Lauder


Raymond Baudais
Daniel Boutin

Canwood & Debden

Michele Person
Lynn Harper
Dannie Wreford


Lois Aspvik
Dawn Folden
Wayne Paczay

Spiritwood & Shell Lake 

Jean Ouellette
Greg Ardagh
Jeannine Dauvin

Birch Hills

Bonnie Boutin
Mark Rolfes


Spencer Staffen
Morley Doerksen
Carson Shymanski


Zach Youzwa
Greg Youzwa
Kevin Lockwood


Michelle Grunerud
Jen Chamberlain
Julie Reid


Noella Crowder
Linda Nelson
Caroline Wilson

Members wishing to serve as delegates are able to pick up a nomination form at designated branch locations at the time of nominations. The nomination and voting procedures are advertised in local paper media and posted in our locations during the nomination period.